FMN Directory by Category –

If your profession is not already represented by someone in this directory, and you havean interest in visiting our group, please contact Wanda Rinaudo (Membership Director) at wanda@cnrplumbing.com

Open Categories – These are categories that we are welcoming new members into. If your category is not listed, please let us know.

      • Answering Service
      • Pool Company
      • Pest Control
      • Dentist
      • Interior Designer
      • Florist
      • Photographer
      • Please let us know of other categories you are interested in.

FMN Member Directory by Business – Alphabetical Listing

If your profession is not represented in the list below and you have an interest in joining our group please contact Wanda Rinaudo (membership director) at wanda@cnrplumbing.com

Brown & Company, PLLC
Certified Public Accountant
Christopher M. Brown – CPA
1801 Kingwood Drive, Ste 230
Kingwood, TX 77339
Ph: 281-812-7592
Website
cbrown@cbrowncpa.com

Chefs For Seniors
Personal Chef
Shonah Jefferson
Ph: 832-956-1848
Website
shonah@chefsforseniors.com

ClearPath Results
Business Management
Daniel Magill
Ph: 713-252-7881
Website
daniel@clearpathresults.com

CMC Auto Care
Automotive Service & Repair
Billy Helmick
8609 FM 1960 Bypass Road West
Humble, TX 77338
Ph: 281-359-4300
Website
billy@cmcauto.net

CNR Plumbing, Inc.
Commercial & Residential Plumbing
Chris Rinaudo
PO Box 5256
Kingwood, TX 77325
Ph: 713-344-6376
Website
chris@CNRPlumbing.com

College Nannies + Sitters +Tutors
Childcare and Tutoring
James Beylotte – Owner
Ph: 281-429-8696
Website
james.beylotte@collegenannies.com

Divergys, LLC
Computer – IT Consulting
Raquel Chappell
80 Wilson Road, Ste B
Humble, TX 77338
Ph: 281-852-5129
Website
rchappell@divergys.com

Dormer Insurance Services
Independent Insurance Agency
Ed Dormer
13 North Main Street
Kingwood, TX 77339
Ph: 281-360-3252
Website
ed.dormer@dormerins.com

DR Roofing Services
Residential and Commercial Roofing Repair
Monroe Matlock
Ph: 281-650-0332
Website
monroe@drroofingservices.com

Edward Jones
Financial Advisor
Trey Hill
1546 Kingwood Dr.
Kingwood, TX 77339
(281) 358-2046
Website
trey.hill@edwardjones.com

Five Star Painting
Painting Specialists
Stuart Averett
(281) 661-8420
Website
saverett@fivestarpainting.com

Framestead Enterprises, LP
General Contractor/Home Builder
Belinda Goldwater
(832) 376-5130
Website
belindag@framestead.com

Health Source of Atascocita
Chiropractor
Dr. Bruce Guilllory
18477 W. Lake Houston Pkwy
Suite 70
Humble, TX 77346
(281) 852-5600
Website
bguillory@healthsourcechiro.com

Independent Financial 
Commercial & Small Business Lending
Tim Baker – Executive Vice President
2661 Royal Forest Drive
Kingwood, TX 77339
Ph: 713-600-6790
Website

Johnsen Law
Attorneys
Chris Johnsen
316 East Main Street, Ste. 2D
Humble, TX  77338
832-786-8646
Website
chris@johnsenlaw.com

K & S Sportswear
Screen Printing, Embroidery & Promotional Items
Katy Weirich
5736 FM 1960
Humble, TX 77346
Ph: 281-852-2918
Website
katy@ks-sportswear.com

Legal Shield
Identity Theft Services
Gerard Charles
Ph: 281-513-3741
Website

N2 Publishing – The Crown Magazine
Publishing
Rachel Phetteplace
Website
rachel.phetteplace@n2pub.com

Quality Printer Care
Printers & Copiers Sales & Service
Daron McCaslin
11834 Padok
Houston, TX
Ph: 281-456-7644
Website
daron@qualityprintercare.com

ReMax Associates Northeast
Residential Real Estate
Mary Howell
2940 Oak Street
Kingwood, TX 77339
Ph: 281-348-3075
Website
marysmithhowell@gmail.com

SEO411
Digital Marketing
Beth Guide
Ph: 713-703-3030
Website
Beth@seo411.com

Thorough-Fair Home Inspections
Residential Structural / Mechanical
Brian Grimm
Ph: 713-504-2768
bgrimm3071@aol.com

TruWin
Window and Door Replacement
Tom Harrigan
Ph: 832-777-3681
Website
tom@truwin.com

FMN Board for 2019:

Rachel Phetteplace, President –rachel.phetteplace@n2pub.com
Bruce Guillory – President -Elect – bguillory@healthsourcechiro.com
Raquel Chappell, Immediate Past President – rchappell@divergys.com
Wanda Rinaudo – Secretary/Membership – wanda@cnrplumbing.com
Daron McCaslin, Treasurer – daronmc@aol.com