FMN Directory by Category –

If your profession is not already represented by someone in this directory, and you have an interest in visiting our group, please contact Crystal Ureta (Membership Director) at cureta@pslightwave.com

Open Categories – These are categories that we are welcoming new members into. If your category is not listed, please let us know.

    • Answering Service
    • Pool Company
    • Pest Control
    • Dentist
    • Interior Designer
    • Florist
    • Photographer
    • Please let us know of other categories you are interested in.

FMN Member Directory by Business – Alphabetical Listing

If your profession is not represented in the list below and you have an interest in joining our group please contact Crystal Ureta (membership director) at cureta@pslightwave.com

Brown & Company, PLLC
Certified Public Accountant
Christopher M. Brown – CPA
1801 Kingwood Drive, Ste 230
Kingwood, TX 77339
Ph: 281-812-7592
Website
cbrown@cbrowncpa.com

CMC Auto Care
Automotive Service & Repair
Billy Helmick
8609 FM 1960 Bypass Road West
Humble, TX 77338
Ph: 281-359-4300
Website
billy@cmcauto.net

CNR Plumbing, Inc.
Commercial & Residential Plumbing
Chris Rinaudo
PO Box 5256
Kingwood, TX 77325
Ph: 713-344-6376
Website
chris@CNRPlumbing.com

Decided Excellence – Catholic Media
Publishing
Shannon McGraw CArr
Website
shannonmcgraw31@gmail.com

Divergys, LLC
Computer – IT Consulting
Raquel Chappell
80 Wilson Road, Ste B
Humble, TX 77338
Ph: 281-852-5129
Website
rchappell@divergys.com

Dormer Insurance Services
Independent Insurance Agency
Ed Dormer
13 North Main Street
Kingwood, TX 77339
Ph: 281-360-3252
Website
ed.dormer@dormerins.com

Edward Jones
Financial Advisor
Trey Hill
1546 Kingwood Dr.
Kingwood, TX 77339
Ph: 281-358-2046
Website
trey.hill@edwardjones.com

Five Star Painting
Painting Specialists
Stuart Averett
Ph: 281-661-8420
Website
saverett@fivestarpainting.com

Health Source of Atascocita
Chiropractor
Dr. Bruce Guilllory
18477 W. Lake Houston Pkwy, Suite 70
Humble, TX 77346
Ph: 281-852-5600
Website
bguillory@healthsourcechiro.com

i3verticles
Merchant Services & Credit Card Processing
Jason Mutchler
Kingwood, TX 77339
Ph: 615-246-7134 or 832-454-2352
Website

Third Coast Bank 
Commercial & Small Business Lending
Tim Baker – Executive Vice President
20202 Highway 59 North, Suite 190
Humble, TX 77338
Ph: 281-446-7000
Website

K & S Sportswear
Screen Printing, Embroidery & Promotional Items
Katy Weirich
5736 FM 1960
Humble, TX 77346
Ph: 281-852-2918
Website
katy@ks-sportswear.com

Legal Shield
Identity Theft Services
Gerard Charles
Ph: 281-513-3741
Website

PS Lightwave
High Speed Internet
Crystal Ureta
Website
cureta@pslightwave.com

Quality Printer Care
Printers & Copiers Sales & Service
Daron McCaslin
11834 Padok
Houston, TX
Ph: 281-456-7644
Website
daron@qualityprintercare.com

Red Door Realty
Residential Real Estate
Mary Howell
2940 Oak Street
Kingwood, TX 77339
Ph: 281-348-3075
Website
marysmithhowell@gmail.com

Vertical Web
Digital Marketing
Beth Guide
4582 Kingwood Drive #134
Kingwood, TX  77345
Ph: 713-703-3030
Website
beth@verticalweb.com

Thorough-Fair Home Inspections
Residential Structural / Mechanical
Brian Grimm
Ph: 713-504-2768
bgrimm3071@aol.com

FMN Board for 2022:

Christopher Brown, President – bguillory@healthsourcechiro.com
Jason Mutcher – President-Elect – jmutchler@i3verticals.com
Bruce Guillory, Immediate Past President – bguillory@healthsourcechiro.com
Crystal Ureta – Secretary/Membership – cureta@pslightwave.com
Daron McCaslin, Treasurer – daronmc@aol.com